Kontaktinformasjon

Besøksadresse:
Titangt. 7, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad

Telefon:+47 69304530
Epost: post@spedtrans.no

Terminaladresse:
Titangt. 11, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad
Åpningstider:
Mandag – Fredag: kl 0800 – 1600

Kontaktskjema

Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

E-post (obligatorisk)

Mobil

Melding

Helge

Helge Larsen
Daglig leder
Tlf +47 69304532
Epost: helge@spedtrans.no

Atle

Atle Mustorp
Spedisjonssjef
Tlf +47 69304533
Mail: atle@spedtrans.no

Knut

Knut Kjølberg
Speditør Utland
Tlf +47 69304537
Mail: knut@spedtrans.no

Kenneth

Kenneth Larsen
Driftssjef
Tlf +47 69304535
Email: kenneth@spedtrans.no

Thomas

Thomas Berg
Befrakter
Tlf +47 69304534
Mail: Thomas@spedtrans.no

Ann-Charlott

Ann Charlott Edvardsen
Befrakter
Tlf +47 69304534
Mail: anncharlott@spedtrans.no

Marthe

Marthe Olimb Sydseter
Salgs- og markedsansvarlig
Tlf +47 69304536
Mail: marthe@spedtrans.no

Tormod

Tormod Olsen
Terminalsjef
Tlf +47 480 45 251
Mail: terminal@spedtrans.no

Tore

Tore Karlsen
Terminalarbeider
Tlf +47 907 41 950
Mail: terminal@spedtrans.no